Sometimes I'll Follow the Crowd

Not sure where this idea came from but there are a lot of blippers doing it so I'll follow the trend to show my support for Blip, and all the blippers who have built this community.
Like most other Blippers I'm worried by what's going on here.  Will Blip be here tomorrow? Will some venture capitalists save Blip and promptly ruin it, in order to generate more money? Will...
But in the end I live with Blip day by day. Today it's still here. Today it's still the Blip I know and love. Today I'll Blip again. Today I'll check out all the people who I follow and comment on a few and feel a little guilty about the ones I don't comment on. Life goes on...
Today I'm Blipping from Östersund, about 250 km inland from home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.