You...

... are beautiful. 

I can't buy into that whole forever thing... firstly cause I don't do these challenges and it would be hypocritical to start now you never know where they'll end up, secondly my lardy arse is too lardy for a full frontal and I'm in my PJs with my hair scraped back and thirdly I'm afraid to burst the bubble but nothing is forever except my dysfunctional love of shoes/my car/my cat - but those are my forevers and they really will last forever

That said, you lot are indeed beautiful. If it weren't for the Blippers there would be no Blip so I'll keep blipping with the rest of you till I get bored/it goes tits up/I get hit by a bus... whichever comes first. It's been lovely to watch the love you all have for this little slice of the internet that's unstable but together.  

So I wrote to you. In one of my many mirrors. Incidentally I'm going to do an adult (hahaha, quiet at the back) education course in Calligraphy on Sunday so maybe next week I'll write something else in fancy dancy writing just for you. 

Mwah to you lot! You're ace! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.