TrishaR

By TrishaR

Blipfoto Forever

Had to rope in the Stars of my journal to help with the show of solidarity for today.  Breagha was also placed at the front, but then a bad burdie dared flew down as sat on her fence and she was off :-)

Showing solidarity with the Blip Community holding hands round the world.  I've read a lot of doom and gloom at various points throughout today, but my view for what it's worth is to wait and see what happens, and if I don't like it after the new owners make their changes, then will bugger off and not before. 

AGM of the Camera Club tonight.  Seems I have been voted as the new Secretary!  It's need fresh blood in the Committee, and with a new President that has only been coming to Club for a year, I think it's going to get a bit of a shakeup!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.