what we did today...

By SarnieV

A diary of my every day...

I signed up to blip as a way of keeping a diary of our "everyday". The normal stuff, the stuff that makes up our lives yet is often not recorded. I thought it'd be there forever where, as my boys got older, it could be looked at. As I've got into blip, I've enjoyed meeting others, seeing into their lives, seeing that my kids are as barking as other people's, enjoying the highs, sympathising the lows, enjoyed the things that others choose to photograph. It's such a lovely supportive community. I work on my own, the blip community are my work colleagues, the ones I chat to during my coffee break. If you all go, I will miss you...and have to go back to facebook ....please don't go!

I nearly did an ordinary blip today, but thought I should join solidarity with all those who want to keep the blip thing going. So here's my photo, not taken by me - if only I had a selfie stick! ...joining hands with the blip community. Oh and yes, my kitchen does nearly always look this messy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.