Blipfoto forever

Scary to think that my musings may not be allowed to continue here!
Headed to big boy Croileagan this morning (with Mummy then dropping Baby at his nursery) but then she came unexpectedly, interrupted my lunch (which I was then trying to finish every time we stopped), and demanded I go with her to the doctor's. Since we had only been there on Monday, I was a bit reluctant, but went anyway. The doctor kept bothering me and when I finally found a toy to play with, said it was time to go home. We went fetched Baby and went to the chemist's, but I have to confess that before we'd even got my new medicine, I had fallen asleep (actually, to be fair, it was an even longer wait than usual - an hour, and then it was not even ready when we went back). Baby also took a nap. We stopped off for cakes on the way home, then I watched some dinosaurs while Baby took advantage of the stair gates being off (for a delivery that we missed whilst in the chemist's). Daddy didn't come home so we had pasta and meat and broccoli and cake for dinner, then all went to bed together in Mummy's bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.