Snug

By pose

Esther's Hen Do

Yesterday was unintentionally hectic so I wasn't prepped for the early start at all. I felt very flappy this morning, not helped with waking up late and Mum getting in the shower when I had 20 mins till I had to leave. Anyways...

Beth picked me up at 7 and we drove to somewhere near Wales. Got to the (incredible) barn just as all the girls were getting up for breakfast. Full cooked brekkie with bacon and sausages from Jessie's farm. Worth the early start. 

The day consisted of LOTS of games... ending in a game where I got to be the decider of the dares to all the wrong answers. In between games we ate LOTS of cakes and chocolate, drank gin and tonics and dressed up (I went as an Epipen - casual). There was a colour fight in the middle of the day which I did not come prepared for (I knew I was flappy for a reason) so I took pictures instead. 

Literally the best day, chatting with the best people... every hen do I go to has massive standard to live up to now. 



So with all the shenanigans going on at the moment it reminded me how much I love to look back and remember all the fun things I've done. 

I'm not quite in the position to getting back to the daily blipping but I might just step it back up a bit.. (on the fun days)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.