lucia13

By lucia13

Thank you Blipfoto!

Blip Forever!  Keep blipping  and Keep smiling !
I was surprise with the blips  I saw today ! It is impressive how solidarity people are here  well done!. This is a great community and great people. Keep doing  it my friends . That is the best Magic place to stay and hope we will survive it .You are the best  and Blipfoto will be here for us forever! I can feel it. Thanks  to blipfoto and thanks to everyone for all your pictures and support.I Love it! We are like a big virtual family too.
I almost forgot to blip today.  Really I was very busy  and I arrieved later affter Yoga class.
I just did this hat and little shoes for a baby one friend of mine asked me for it. It was my plan post the pic for her but affter I saw this lovely pictures of yours I should support it too so here it is my emergency blip for today. Sorry I will try to blip  someting better for tomorrow my friends.
Keep blipping forever!
Thanks  a lot for the commnets and kind words like always  and have  a nice day my friends !
Forgive me if I don't comment a lot in the last few days I was really busy and tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.