emilyheather

By EmilyHeather

Happy St Paddy's!

My midterm was horrible but fingers crossed! After some lunch, a chat with Hayd and chilling out I began my history assignment - I have to facilitate the seminar on Thursday so need to know what I'm talking about. Everyone was at the campus pub celebrating St Paddy' so I decided to join them to celebrate all my midterms being done! After that it was a whirlwind of keeping up with everyones plans, but eventually about 10 of us ended up in my kitchen playing spoons (I managed to get a spoon every time!). Someone decided we were off downtown and on the way to the bus one of the girls ran away from security and was made to pour her alcohol away haha! It was a fun evening drinking bright green cider, wearing funny hats and dancing away

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.