Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

What am I supposed to do with this?

Well the agility set arrived today so full of enthusiasm and optimism we set out to get ready for Crufts next year. Ha Ha.  

First of all Ben wanted nothing to do with this nonsense.  He disappeared down the end of the paddock with the frisbee and refused to become engaged.  

Flash veered between hysteria and total stupidity.  He is a very bright boy normally and learns quickly but this was just too exciting.

So at the end of an hour the only creature that jumped over the pole and weaved through the sticks was me.  

I have now collapsed on the settee but we will start again tomorrow.

By the way I want to say how lovely it was to see all your photos and to thank you for your lovely comments on Mr. T's attempt at photographing me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.