Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Walkies...

I got Leo a harness so he could get outside a bit more and adventure while I had the comfort of knowing he wouldn't disappear under the shed or in to a neighbours garden. Also considered walking him to the shop but I think my neighbours would talk.

It looks like its squishing him, but its just his fur puffing out- he is pretty tiny under that and the harness is loose around him- it isn't like a rabbit corset or anything! I only put it on him for a couple of minutes thinking he might panic or be distressed by it, but he didn't seem to care at all. He seemed to quite like having an accessory, it didn't stop him running around as he normally would. I took it off him as planned after a few minutes just in case though. It's good to know he is ok with it, but I probably won't use it very often. He doesn't tend to run away or anything but as I said there are places he could get under and hide!

This is an "I'm not going to be on blip again am I?" pose I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.