Hayley

Today our coffee bar was up and running for business and the good news is they are serving Hot Chocolate too as I don't drink coffee.

It is subsidised by our boss so it's only 50p for a large one. The orders came in thick and fast so Hayley who was being trained on the machine had to learn fast.

I would like to thank everyone for the generosity on yesterdays blip although I do realise it was the context more than the image, but it earned me more hearts than I've ever got before and got me on the second page of the populars.

It was great to see so many people take part in the arms out stretched for Blipfoto, Joe and his team.

I've also received some other very positive news on one of my photographs which was nice today. I do love image making.

Thanks for coming this way

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.