Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Early Night

Another steady day work-wise, planning for a weekend band shoot, blogging, doing admin etc. Nipped out for a walk into town too, as the sun was actually shining today. It was still cold, but bright and nice. It felt good to top up my vitamin d . 

Dan is out, so I've spent most of the evening backing up (or trying to back up) my iPhone. I'm due an upgrade, which I ordered today, so thought I'd better transfer all my photos/apps/music to my computer. However, I haven't plugged it into this computer before and iTunes was being a pain, not connecting to the phone. So had to reinstall iTunes and start from scratch. So that's my evening pretty much done. 

Anyway, I managed to top up my chai latte levels whilst doing this. I've developed an addiction, but as I'm trying to be healthy, I went for an almond milk (unsweetened) version today. It was good and actually tasted more luxurious than with skimmed milk. 

So, given the highly exciting day I've had, time for bed I think, tonight with the modern classic that is The Shining. Although not sure I should read it before bed when my hubby is out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.