JeanB

By JeanB

Hmmm....

This is a photo of me trying to figure out how to sort out my blipfoto issue. 

So I have photos that I have taken and tried to upload yesterday and the day before but there's been a number of issues. 

Firstly, when I try to upload onto the website using my phone it says there's not enough memory or storage or something for me to upload it. That makes no sense to me as I'm uploading it to a website, not downloading it to a file. I don't know why I should need to clear space on my phone to do that. But I did anyway. I took hundreds of photos off my phone to make space to upload to the website and still no luck! 

Second issue was when I then had to upload it to my facebook account and then log onto facebook on my laptop, download the picture from there to save to my laptop and then upload it to blipfoto but then it says it's the wrong size and I can't upload it! 

I have downloaded the app but I can't remember my password so I can log in as me on it and to change it I need to put in what my old password was. 

Hmmph! I'm in a bit of  a rut! :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.