Biskit's Eclips

Everyone is looking this way .  .  .  !

Why is everyone looking this way .  .  .  ?

What's this clips thing anyway?


There were four of us (including Biskit), two with cameras, in a straight row all looking in the same direction.


My photo of Biskit was ten times better than the shots I got of the eclipse.  Having said that I have uploaded a composite on Flickr if anyone is interested.

Not having a neutral high density filter we hit on the brainwave of using Mrs W's IR filters.  Not to bad a result really, but as you might expect the colour was all over the place - well I could have set the white balance instead of leaving it on auto, but I didn't, so there . . .

Oh good grief - this is my 500th Blip - well I couldn't think of a better subject .  .  .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.