A Day in a year

By tinacox

Waiting quietly

I am waiting very patiently while Tina has a natter.  Met up with someone she has not seen for a while and us dogs were very good.  Had a good walk round and found some nice sticks to play and run with today.  As we were walking up to the field, Tina stopped to talk to someone and they were looking up at the sky and getting all excited.  Weird behavior. Anyway I enjoyed my walk as always and want to say hi to all my doggy blipper friends, love and high paws Kirsty dog xx

What a great video and  collage of photos for blip forever.  Well done indeed, a very united front xx

Also all of you who managed a shot of the eclipse, very well done.  It was very cloudy here but I did just manage to get a glimpse behind the cloud.  I was so pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.