Worst

pictures for a while today. Our eclipse was hiding behind clouds and the day way more on the grey side than any day this past week. Tomorrow we turn towards winter, which will last for 2-3 days. It can be very local, but we should get some snow, but it looks like it won't last. Tuesday is looking more like spring once again.

This picture is a manipulation of the one I took on our evening walk. Nothing looked good, so I played a little just to please my own eye. 

Highlight of my day was when I made a salmon omelet which tasted brilliant. Even my son wanted more and we finished the whole pot. I had never done it before and did not use a recipe, just threw things together. So a pretty boring eclipse day here. So envious of all the fab eclipse pics!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.