One day at a time...

By JonRayner

Concentration

Following on from the stunning day yesterday, I was quite looking forward to todays Eclipse.  I thought it would be the perfect Blip of the day, however....... too much cloud, couldn't see anything :(

So instead, started to drive home from Glasgow.  Fortunately while stopped at some traffic lights, the clouds parted and I had a great, albeit brief, look at the eclipse.  Just a shame it wasn't appropriate to get the camera out and take a shot.

Got home, picked the kids up and life generally resumed its normal routine. At one point it was unnervingly quiet in the house; when the kids are quiet for a long period of time, it generally means they are up to no good!  However, all was ok, I found Oscar cutting up some top trump cards.  Not sure if he even noticed me go and get my camera and then take a shot of him, his concentration was so intense!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.