Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

MOON MADNESS

WITH ONLY ONE PAIR OF SOLAR GLASSES BETWEEN THEM DORIS DECIDES ON DESPERATE MEASURES TO GET HER TURN!

Failed miserably to get a photo of the eclipse this morning, the clouds did part just at the right time to see something & with a little forethought I might have captured something more akin to the great blips that have been  posted today, roll on 2026 so I can have another go (should be blip 5475 by my reckoning, I have a great belief that the blipgods are in our favour)!  

Whilst every other Prog Rocker turns out the lights& slides Dark Side of the Moon on the record deck in honour of this auspice day I've chosen a track fromTHE MOONMADNESS ALBUM BY CAMEL (don't you just love the Canterbury Sound...................................just me then)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.