Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

tft

The Final Thing. 5 weeks of work (just under actually) - the amount I managed to do in that time has been amazing.

The last couple of weeks became "9.30am-8pm in the studio, 9pm-12pm at home" kind of days, with the occasional pub trip or night out, but it felt completely normal. Whilst I am absolutely loving the lie-ins currently (backblipping this 4 days later), it's a shame I won't be back into the same work-orientated week until 3rd year now. I have such high hopes for the coming year, I feel like I've had massive graphics-revelations towards the end of the term - need to implement them now.

Fancy Gylly Beach Cafe lunch, followed by a night out for Josie's.

---

Kirsty's hand ruined this shot, but it was still the best I managed to get!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.