AimeeD

By AimeeD

Life ...

As my life is about to get interesting, I thought i would start this journal so i could keep everyone up to date.

I am heading to Europe in just over a month. Jen is getting married in Crete, and I'm heading over. I haven't been to Europe since 2002 ... Yes... 10 years ago.

Actually it will be 10 years and one month when i final touch down on Europe soil again.

So much has happened in those 10 years.

I thought my heart was broken ....
Then i fell in love again...
And then my heart really did get broken...
and I moved acrose the country.

I've seen my friends go through love, heart break, joy of becoming a parent, the heartbreak of not becoming a parent, weddings, divorces, engagements, moves, and so many other big and litte events.

A lot has happened in 10 years.

So, welcome to my daily little rants. The picture will be more update to date next time (another reason for this journal, i have realizes that i have been very much lacking in the pictures lately... and i am hoping this will butt kick me a little).

Always,

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.