Pond Life.

I gym'd it this morning  , and then  came straight home. We had lunch, then went down to Bakers D.I.Y. as J  wanted to get a strip light for the garage. As it was such a lovely day, we then went to Parc Slip Nature Reserve. We sat outside for a while, but there was nothing much happening. We then walked along one of the tracks and i looked into one of the ponds , and saw a  few frogs just underneath the surface.There was a lot of action going on under the surface, and they seemed to be having a good time, if you get my drift.   I called J over, and there was another  guy along side ,and he came over as well. We were all balanced on a small wooden boardwalk, trying to get the best shots.   I thought i was going to get a bird shot today, and ended up with a frog. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.