HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Eclipse.

Almost forgot the whole Eclipse.
We were driving to Stockholm from Åre, well just leaved from Åre, when my mom called and said she was outside and waiting the eclipse. Instantly I moved my sight to the sky. I saw nothing. The sky was grey and full of clouds.
Bit later there came slots to the sky and we saw the sun. Moon had started to move front of the sun and it looked amazing! I haven't seen eclipse before! I think it looked breathless. And I got the feeling I was living in Moomin valley because I had seen an eclipse on in the Moomin film. ;) Haha*
I took my camera and tried to take pictures of the eclipse in the moving car. Got some nice pics, not the best quality but something with what to refresh memories later. =)

More pictures of our trip (and eclipse) here. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.