An Old Airman's Life

By 1VintageAirman

Bike in the window

This has been a busy couple days.  Yesterday, it was very late in the evening before I realized I did not blip.  BOOO!!!!

Yesterday, was a day of heavy rain and fellowship which kept my mind on other stuff.  Buddy and I took an early morning walk in the rain.  Neither of us wanted to dally in the wet stuff.  I had all day to shoot something.  Right???

Met with Molly, my daughter, and Mark, my business partner, for lunch.  Ate some okay Mexicanish kind of food. 

Baked two loafs of bread for a dinner party I was attending.  One Whole Wheat and the other Rye.  Also had made hummus and an Ethiopian Red Lintel dish.  A friend was hosting vegan dinner for carnivores.   Our food was well received. 

This morning, Buddy and I went for an extended walk in downtown Fort Worth.  This bike and its reflection in the window stuck me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.