Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Looking back

the way I came.  US60 near Red Hill, New Mexico.

       Third Saturday of the month so I was in Albuquerque for dulcimer class.  We finally put together the Waltzer.  Next month we'll start on Ostrachtaler Polka arranged by Hartmut Brandt.  The singing workshop was cancelled as I was the only person who signed up for it.  After lunch I stayed for the afternoon session/jam which was enjoyable.

       Took a few more pics on the way home.  Not only did I see elk but some mule deer crossed the road in front of me right at the New Mexico/Arizona state line.

       Ooops, I didn't really intend to post road blips consecutively.  I did take a few snaps of people at the session/jam.  But I believe someone asked for more long, empty American road blips.

     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.