Looking, looking, looking......................

for what I have no idea!!

After the 4 little ones were handed over to their respective parents, we had a rather necessary nanna nap.  I then thought I should go forth in search of a blip.  Off to the beach, as I do, and OMG - I have never seen so many people and cars!!  The last day of the Sculptures by the Sea - thousands and thousands of people!!!  
 I drove away from Cottesloe and when I stopped I saw this bloke, on the sand, in a wet suit (strange in itself) sifting sand through his fingers. He may have been looking for something to use for bait but I don't know.  I shot from the hip and decided he would be blippable :)
So, today's blip is Mr Kawasaki looking for something interesting.................I do hope he found it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.