Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

Meet Sam.............

Those of you who may have viewed some of my previous entries  might remember Michael J Fox, he was a very tame fox who used to visit our garden at various times of the day, sitting just outside the conservatory waiting to be fed. Well, unfortunately we haven't seen hide nor hair of him since Boxing Day 2014, I can only fear the worst I'm afraid.

Link to Michael J below,
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/5020364

Meet Sam, she's been visiting the garden in the early hours of the morning for around a month or so now, and now she appears to be expecting, tummy looking slightly bigger and teats definitely swollen.

Fingers crossed that she stays around longer than Michael J managed too.

I took this image at around 2-30 this morning, I had to wind the ISO right up to 3200, to try and get a decent shutter speed to eliminate any blur in the image,  you know what it's like, think you've got the shot, press the button, your subject has moved ever so slightly, nicely blurred..........start again.......

Why Sam I hear you ask, well the only females I know (not personally you understand) are Sam Fox, of The Sun fame, and Emilia Fox of Silent Witness fame, and I thought Emilia was just tooo  posh to be a  Fox.

Be Well Blippers.

j. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.