End of the Roll

Well in this case only 9 shots worth before the film jammed in my Lomo. You can see on the right where the sprocket holes have actually ripped. As it is only the second film I've loaded in the camera I think I might have mess up a little. Shame, waste of a film and some potential fun photos!

The 'End of the Roll' title is however relevant for this posts subject. This will be my last post on blipfoto. With all the recent events I realised I needed a more stable platform that, most importantly, allows complete backup of my entries. I'll be continuing on my journal, just over at www.dagefo.wordpress.com. You are all welcome to pop over any time! Anyone can comment too, you just need to enter your name and email address at the bottom.

Before I leave I want to say thank you to Blipfoto. You allowed me to rekindle a passion in photography, learn more advance skills and meet some amazing people (virtually and in the flesh). Thank you to all who stop by from time to time. I'll pop back on Blipfoto for a nosey at what you're all up to!

Come find me on Facebook (link), Twitter or Instagram (the last two the username is dagefo).

By, for now,
David.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.