Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Fun in the Sun

The boys and I took advantage of the fine weather. We stayed in Whitstable over the weekend with my mother and twin brother and sister. Today we headed to Joss Bay in Broadstairs. Didn't get many shots.....too much sand.....it terrifies me how that stuff gets EVERYWHERE! :)

This is my little sister Katie, enjoying the waves...despite the look on her face haha

Great time had by all though, it was nice to forget everything just for a little while! Not such a great journey home though, an hour at standstill on the M2!!

Back blipped the last couple of days.

I don't think I told you either that my house sold the very first day! 3 viewings, 2 offers...........so relieved! No chain either so should all be sorted in a matter of weeks, then the adventure will begin :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.