Found and Lost

By Paused

opening up again...

ok! I'm back... feeling much better now.  Thank you for all the well wishes.

its funny looking back at the last week it was not only a rough physical few days but also feeling quite emotionally low as well. I expect that has something to do with finishing my last assignment of the year. Crossing that particular finishing line and then my mind and body just flopping out for a bit :-). 

Back on a detox(ish) diet this week and got renewed energy for a 7 day fast starting soon (I think Friday).

On tonights menu: tofu, broccoli and mushroom noodles with a sticky sauce made from red miso, maple syrup, chilli, garlic and ginger. 

back blips incoming...  My office is in a cabin in my garden, thats where my PC is so given I didn't leave the house until today I didn't develop anything taken on my camera until today either ... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.