Purplepants

By Purplepants

Bright and sunny but windy

It was gorgeously sunny this morning and I wandered about in town taking shots using landscape settings, but adjusting the lens by hand a bit. 
The castle is a good place to start so I took lots there,. I quite liked the one of the entry arch but there was too much of a lens flare and also  light spots on it. 

It was a bit cold out of the wind but I was very comfortable and I could leave my coat open and have fun with the camera
It was actually very cold in the shop once the coat was off and I had under dressed by wearing a light cardi instead of a thick one! Vigorous unpacking and shifting of goods needed to keep warm. 


I am waiting for the vast majority of blossoms to come out most of them are still tight buds.I shall keep a look out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.