A new garden visitor

Today was my first of two relaxing days and all I have done is spent money on two new lens - a macro and a Telefoto and settled into my chair to see what I could get with the Telefoto on my bird feeder. I think I got a new visitor and I think it is some kind of a wagtail. In fact WahrfdaleBex kindly tells me it is a long tailed tit so it's a new visitor certainly! There are some more I took of this bird, of my blue tits, a Robin and one of Max the dog on Flickr. See here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/129267800@N02/16905668832/lightbox/

So a good day and tomorrow may start on the macro. It feels exciting and hopefully I can produce some improved shots.

Cricket meeting tonight more discussion as the new build pavilion reaches its climax in the next few weeks. More excitement. I could get to enjoy this relaxation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.