keithyboy

By keithyboy

Sunglasses

I went trawling around the shops today to look for a pair of sunnies that will do me for winter. The pair I bought last year went missing when I lent them to someone and he fell over in powder snow. The pair at the top of this rack were my replacements for the summer. 

When Nomi and I were in the shop chatting to Jay, he joking said he would throw in the stand if I bought the pair of Oakley's, I bought them and it made my day, now I have a stand for my 3 pairs of sunglasses! In my defence, one of them is prescription and the others are close to broken, but I love them and don't want to kill them as it will be extremely difficult to get a new pair - theres only 3 pairs left for sale in all of New Zealand. I checked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.