don376

By don376

The Whole Country is a Giant Building Site!

Starting with the big one, the first three shots are Sainsbury's car park - Altrincham but I must admit these guys are really moving.  They are in the last stage of completely resurfacing / renovating the car park which they have done in sections so we can continue to park whilst they work on the next section.  The trolley shelters are also for the skip but I can't see why?  Next three photos are Manchester city centre earlier today.  I suppose this is a sign that our economy is getting better as I have never seen so much building in a long time...  The last two are of one of my favourite subjects - it just looked so beautiful before that I just had to blip it through the trees first and then find a gap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.