Just my photos...

By eeyore79

Angry Birds

Tonight, I have R, D & E staying...

I collected the kids from nursery which is a real privilege as you get a wonderful reaction when they see you!

When we got back to mine, it was obvious that the kids were tired as they wanted to sit quietly with me! e passed my my our favourite book, The Gruffalo... After reading that, Dwanted us to read the Angry Birds annual that I bought myself us.

The book is 'zappar' enabled, which means you open an app on your phone, and point it at certain pages... Then some interactive content loads for you to play with on your phone.

This photo is from the back of the book; we zapped something, played a game and won a camera app that lets us add angry birds elements to photos.

D immediately asked to be in a bird photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.