Janetsch0

By Janetsch0

The Singing Ringing Tree

This morning as me and my friend Karen were driving to a workshop in Burnley, I was telling her about the Panopticans and how, if the weather was good, it's a good day out to see them all. I explained what they are and that my favourite is the Singing Ringing Tree near Burnley. A few minutes later I saw it on our left so we stopped and paid a visit, and it's as fabulous as I remember. Karen was impressed too. Then I discovered my satnav was attempting to route us to our destination via a moorland footpath so after rekeying the postcode we finally arrived a few minutes later than expected, but buoyed by the unexpected excursion. Then we had a fantastic floral necklace workshop which I'll post a picture of tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.