Butt Body Shop

About a year ago the beautifully soulful todayoutof10 envied a butt that I'd photographed. Fortunately I found the very place where she could shop for a new one. Or a new body for that matter.

The problem is that it was derelict. For some reason the economics of the enterprise didn't add up. I thought it was a real winner when I saw it this morning with bright sun streaming through the windows. Maybe the ad hoc sign could have been a wee bit more professional. Maybe the slapdash nature of the undertaking scared off any prospective new butt or body buyers.
Whatever. When I keeked through the broken glass there were no remenants of discarded butts or bodies that I might have picked up and used myself on the sly. The sign promised so much, but the reality of it all was a little dispiriting. I think I'll just try and reconcile myself to the butt and body I have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.