Lala's Journal

By Lala

Close up

The last of the Camellia photos I promise. It's just so pretty and lasts such a short time. I opened to door to leave for work this morning and saw the rain, I was about to run to the car when I saw the raindrops on the petals And couldn't resist getting wet while I grabbed the phone from my bag and snapped the moment.

We have the granddaughters overnight today which is lovely but not long enough. Their dad is in Birmingham at the NEC for the week and their mum has a night shift at the hospital. We have fed them healthy food (chocolate mini eggs) and given them sugar free drinks (diet cola) and now they are asleep.
It will be an early start to get us all showered and dressed for school and work so I wont be long behind them.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.