Eye to Events

By i2events

Every picture tells...........................

I have a life outside of social networking but I can't remember the password for it.

They say 'every picture tells a story', Unfortunately when I looked at this, I saw it didn't quite actually tell the truth. The bright sunlight has caused dark shadows under the girls brow, giving her an apparent vexed look. Initially it appears she is hailing the guy on the next bench, while he looks fed up of the constant nagging. If you examine the photo more closely, you will notice she is actually on a mobile phone and in fact the two had no relationship or verbal intercourse with each other.
I love my mobile. The wife can tell me when my dinner is ready and I can take pictures with it. What else would you need it for?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.