Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Playing with glass of wine...

....excuse we go to to top up a glass of wine...all in the name of Blipfoto!!!!!!

As I'm housebound for two whole weeks (apart from Wednesday's cos I'm shut) I'm forced to blip indoors! Yay I can hear AMphoto cry, no on my way to work blips!!!! So been playing around with my Hipstamatic app trying to see how close I can get before its too blurred! Been trying to get so close that you can't tell it's a wine glass but just doesn't work! I like the reflections in the glass though!

Was a bit quiet today, only 3 visitors :-( however its half term next week so it might get a bit busier! Had some lovely comments but most of the visitors have been fellow enthusiastic photographers who aren't interested in buying...boo!!!! Hope you all have a great evening...I'm going to finish off my wine now! Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.