Training for Success

Thomas is doing some easy 100m stride outs, on Friday he will travel with other Secondary School Athletes to the South Island Secondary Schools Track and Field Champs in Nelson. Thomas has been  selected for the 1500m and the 3000m, Ophelia who had Soccer practice is in the 800m and 1500m. I am very proud of both these young Athletes who have put in the hard work and worked their training around their School Work, Music Practice and their other extra mural activities. The training they have done is teaching them the basics of Success, Time Management, commitment,work ethics,Teamwork, communication and to enjoy what they do. I am away to Christchurch at 04:00 tomorrow for a Breakfast meeting at 07:00. Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments on my 3rd year Birthday, I have been working hard to thank you all. My True Birthday is tomorrow 26th March

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.