Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Prospective Candidates

Two of our prospective candidates for the local elections asked me yesterday if I could take their photographs for their campaign leaflet. As usual it was all a last minute rush and I had 10 minutes in which to take the pictures. And then they wanted them this afternoon!

On Wednesdays we meet up with friends for coffee and this evening we are presenting a talk at York PS so that left me with a couple of hours to process them, e-mail the results for approval and then write them to a CD.

As well as me being rushed I think they were too and neither of them put a comb through their hair! At least they look like real people.

As for their politics - I'm with the 'haven't made my mind up yet' party :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.