Lovely day out!

Sunday 22nd March 2015     (backblip)

We all had a lovely day out today to watch the lambing at Wiltshire College, Lackham ........ I had hoped to be able to Blip a photo of one of the ewes actually giving birth ...... but unfortunately we didn't actually manage to see that.

The top photo is of twin lambs that had been born about 10 minutes before ...... it was lovely to see them bonding with their mother ..... so cute!

The bottom photo is of a lamb a couple of hours old ...... it was so sweet the way it was looking up ....... so I just had to Blip it as well :-)

I have backblipped yesterday's photo also 


Apologies for not being able to catch up with all your journals ...... I will do this weekend!!

I might also have time to bring my own journal up to date then!! We have been really busy this week catching up with things ...... :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)




p.s. Does anybody have news as to what is happening with Blip?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.