dynamicmike

By dynamicmike

Heart sprinkles

Determined to ensure she wasn't late for her hospital appointment, mum arrived 45 minutes early, so I bought her a muffin (well, half a muffin, hehe) and medium-sized coffee, which she then proceeded to further poison with a bucket of sugar...
I commented that the lovely heart on top would make a lovely piccie, and she agreed & then laughed when she realised that she had spoiled it before I managed to snap my image of the day.
Well I'm happy to report that she's on top form as she goes into hospital for her long-awaited knee operation, and she's determined to only be in for a couple of days, despite it being the same ward that cocked up her hip op in Nov when she ended up having 3 operations within 7 days due to a series of nursing errors.
It's a good day to have your heart & vital statistics measured...
wink emoticon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.