Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

One Day Maybe........

Another rotten sleep last night, I think I managed about 4hrs. Two things that are messing with my head are going back to work on Monday and Lewis starting nursery today.

 When I did get up I was so tired and pre occupied. My thoughts had me in tears at several points of the morning. I asked Kelly if she was going to phone the nursery at lunch time and if she was, could she let me know how he was. She did and the response was positive; he had enjoyed a music session and was playing with the toys, but hadn’t eaten anything. That made me feel slightly better and managed to get myself in the shower and get dressed. I walked to Canonmills and had lunch in Coffee Angel. Tried to read my book but I just couldn’t concentrate. Came home, got back into pj’s and lay on the sofa. 

Walking back I noticed this on a wall.
Further up there was another ‘Life is good’ and ‘smile’, neither of them I could blip as I don’t believe I can say.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.