Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Hunting....

High and Low.....

What a day.... I really should have known it wasn't gonna be a good one.   Starting with abandoning my breakfast orderin costa because they were too slow and the train had arrived.  Then the train being delayed into London, making me late for my meeting. A full day in London and I didn't get a single photo.  No blip and run opportunities :(

I've learnt many lessons this week, which I suppose is the positive way to look at things.  I've also realised that I should empty my handbag more often! How many Train tickets do I need?

Anyhow strike that, tomorrow is a new day and I have a feeling its going to be a good one.   A little PMA goes a long way.  Hope you're having a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.