Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

If...

..this wee guy doesn't put a smile on your face, then...all is lost.

I love these wee cute drawings E does, this was a hastily drawn picture for a quick birthday card for her Uncle.  Normally she'd put a bit more effort in, but being a bit ill she didn't get around to it. I think he's super cute though.  She was feeling much better today, although passed on the birthday  cake and had some mango instead, so maybe not 100% yet.  I was not quite so righteous..in fact I was wrongteous!  I got caught up watching Adventure Time with Elise today...it is utterly bizarre, very funny, most silly and I have been known to secretly watch it while she is in bed :-)

Just read the latest update from Joe, pleased to hear things moving forward in what we all hope is the right direction.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.