With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

So tempted

to give you the whole kitchen. but there is still an element of chaos. Well there always will be, I know.

G back in Soller (looking very happy ), with much to be organised for him between us all. 

The great thing otherwise, is I am getting to grips with enjoying this house again. I fell a little out of love with the whole project for a few days there, but now we are reshuffling.

I also want to put here a reminder of how fabulous living in this town (CITY!) of Soller can be. I have felt a huge amount of neighbourliness and belonging lately. It has been a stormy and drizzly winter, huge disruption for the boys, but we have been housed and chatted to about local life, found new friends and ways of doing things. Just fabulous. 

You know, I almost feel like a grown up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.