Dr's appointment

Bibi was still unwell this morning and therefore didn't go to school. I worked from home. I call the Dr's at 8:30am and was told that someone would call me back. That 'someone' called me at 9:30am and said that she could see Bibi at 10:40am. She told me that she would need a urine sample from Bibi but I left it too late and by the time we got to the surgery, she was unable to pass anything.
The Doctor didn't really know what was wrong with her. She ruled out appendicitis as her pain seemed to be getting better but she said that it could (but very small chance) be leptospirosis. (something she could have caught by falling into the river on Saturday).

After school, Jack went to the gym for an hour and I dropped off Penny at kayaking.

Big News for Bibi: Zayn Malik's departure from 'One Direction'. !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.