around here somewhere

By thehammerton

Armagideon time

That's what this dandelion clock seems to be telling - I thought after my slightly more conventional dandelion clock blip a few days back I'd try something a bit different this time.

The other reason for this being the blip of the day is that to my great consternation my camera has developed a troublesome glitch where it focuses on whatever it is pointed at when it is switched on, and then gets stuck, so that it won't change focus or let me access any of the usual controls. In other words it is practically useless. It did this yesterday during my evening walk and by the time I'd got it working again it was dark, so it seemed like a suitable moment to try this out. Even worse, it has lapsed back into the same problematic state again today, so it may have to be sent away for repairs....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.