55 Shades of Yellow

The Boss and Bossess arrived this morning while I was otherwise engaged (tied up) in the grooming room at THC. I actually heard the car arrive and by the time The Boss walked past the window I was in full greeting mode but had to stay anchored while he did all the boring stuff (paid and discussed The Bossess nee)
Then it was up up and away into the bark seat of Das Auto which features a custom portable bed especially for my visits because I am so important to protect the lovely German Leather from “Wheaten Beating” 
I had hardly started to snore off when all stopped and The Boss iPhoned the colours on the side of the road for todays Blip rather than the usual photo of ME. 
Disgusting.

Special note to potential visitors.
This was at Cromwell which is often a little advanced in the colour stakes so “Stay Calm and carry on” what ever that means. I always thought that Carrying On was the opposite of Staying Calm but The Boss says it depends what you were doing at the time. The Bossess seems to be calm when drinking Latte’s out of a large red mug with those sentiments displayed which was funnily enough purchased in Washington DC where it was incredibly hard to actually get a souvenir that was actually made in the USA. The Boss later bought a pair of dress jeans that were.


I don't care where my Grub is made, I would eat it anyway…Right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.